Staff

Christian Education Staff

 

Neicy Mott

Director/Principal

Neicy.Mott@stpaulniceville.com

 

Wendy Keller

Teacher, 3 year Preschool

Wendy.Keller@stpaulniceville.com

 

Elizabeth Jones

Teacher, Spanish

Elizabeth.Jones@stpaulniceville.com

 

Lin Baldwin-Campbell

Teacher, VPK
 

Lin.Campbell@stpaulniceville.com

 

Nichole Storruste

Michele Williams

Teacher / VPK

MIchle.williams@stpaulniceville.com

Heather Pinckard

Teacher / Kindergarten

Heather.pinckard@stpaulniceville.com

Anne Marie Hamby

Teacher / 1st Grade

Annemarie.hamby@stpaulniceville.com

Christy Lamacki

Teacher / 2nd & 3rd Grade

Christy.Lamacki@stpaulniceville.com

 

Kellie White 

Teacher / 4th & 5th Grade

Emily.Wallace@stpaulniceville.com

 

Ashleigh Roberts

Secretary / Office Asst./ Art Teacher

Ashleigh.roberts@stpaulniceville.com