Staff

Christian Education Staff

 

Neicy Mott

Director/Principal

Neicy.Mott@stpaulniceville.com

Ashleigh Roberts

Secretary / Office Asst. / Art Teacher

Ashleigh.roberts@stpaulniceville.com

Wendy Keller

Teacher, 3 year Preschool

Wendy.Keller@stpaulniceville.com

Lin Baldwin-Campbell

Teacher, VPK

Lin.Campbell@stpaulniceville.com

Michele Williams

Teacher / VPK

MIchle.williams@stpaulniceville.com

Nicole Storruste

Teacher/ VPK

Nicole.storruste@stpaulniceville.com

Elizabeth Jones

Teacher, Spanish

Elizabeth.Jones@stpaulniceville.com

Heather Pinckard

Teacher / Kindergarten

Heather.Pinckard@stpaulniceville.com

Anne Marie Hamby

Teacher / 1st Grade

Annemarie.Hamby@stpaulniceville.com

Christy Lamacki

Teacher / 2nd & 3rd Grade

Christy.Lamacki@stpaulniceville.com

Kellie White 

Teacher / 4th & 5th Grade

kellie.white@stpaulniceville.com