Staff

Christian Education Staff

 

Neicy Mott

Director/Principal

Neicy.Mott@stpaulniceville.com

 

Wendy Keller

Teacher, 3 year olds

Wendy.Keller@stpaulniceville.com

 

Elizabeth Jones

Teacher, VPK

Elizabeth.Jones@stpaulniceville.com

 

Lin Baldwin-Campbell

Teacher, VPK
 

Lin.Campbell@stpaulniceville.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patricia Hyden 

Teacher, VPK

Patricia.Hyden@stpaulniceville.com

 

Jessica Minnich

Teacher / Kindergarten

 

 

Emily Wallace

Teacher / 1st and 2nd Grade

Emily.Wallace@stpaulniceville.com

Stacy Burdett

Teacher / 3rd and 4th Grade

Stacy.burdett@stpaulniceville.com

Ashleigh Roberts

Secretary / Office Asst./ Art Teacher

Ashleigh.roberts@stpaulniceville.com