Staff

Christian Education Staff

Neicy Mott

Director/Principal

Neicy.Mott@stpaulniceville.com

Wendy Keller

Teacher, 3 year olds

Wendy.Keller@stpaulniceville.com

Elizabeth Jones

Teacher, VPK

Elizabeth.Jones@stpaulniceville.com

Linda Hynes

Teacher, VPK

Linda.Hynes@stpaulniceville.com

Ashley Sharp

Teacher, Kindergarten

Ashley.Sharp@stpaulniceville.com

Marisa Davis

Teacher, Physical Education

Marisa.Davis@stpaulniceville.com

Heather Bentley

School Secretary/ Office Asst.

Heather.Bentley@stpaulniceville.com