Staff

Christian Education Staff

Neicy Mott

Director/Principal

Neicy.Mott@stpaulniceville.com

Wendy Keller

Teacher, 3 year olds

Wendy.Keller@stpaulniceville.com

Elizabeth Jones

Teacher, VPK

Elizabeth.Jones@stpaulniceville.com

 

Emily Wallace

Teacher, VPK

Emily.Wallace@stpaulniceville.com

Ashley Sharp

Teacher, Kindergarten

Ashley.Sharp@stpaulniceville.com

Marisa Davis

Teacher, VPK

Marisa.Davis@stpaulniceville.com

 

Jennifer Shaw

Teacher / 1st & 2nd Grade

Jennifer.Shaw@stpaulniceville.com 

Robyn Kirk

Teacher / 3rd  Grade

Robyn.Kirk@stpaulniceville.com

Ashleigh Roberts

Teacher / Physical Education

Ashleigh.Roberts@stpaulniceville.com

Meghan O'Brien

School Secretary/ Office Asst.

Meghan.Obrien@stpaulniceville.com