Staff

Christian Education Staff

Neicy Mott

Director/Principal

Neicy.Mott@stpaulniceville.com

Wendy Keller

Teacher, 3 year olds

Wendy.Keller@stpaulniceville.com

Elizabeth Jones

Teacher, VPK

Elizabeth.Jones@stpaulniceville.com

 

Emily Wallace

Teacher, VPK

Emily.Wallace@stpaulniceville.com

Ashley Sharp

Teacher, Kindergarten

Ashley.Sharp@stpaulniceville.com

 

Patricia Hyden 

Teacher, VPK

Patricia.Hyden@stpaulniceville.com

Julie Bradfield

Teacher / Kindergarten & 1st  Grade

Stacy Burdett

Teacher / 2nd & 3rd  Grade

Robyn.Kirk@stpaulniceville.com

Ashleigh Roberts

Teacher / Physical Education

Ashleigh.Roberts@stpaulniceville.com

Liz Hynes

Teacher / 3 Yr. Olds

Elizabeth.Hynes@stpaulniceville.com 

Meghan O'Brien

School Secretary/ Office Asst.

Meghan.Obrien@stpaulniceville.com